COED_SOC

April
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







55 04/05/19 Fri 8:30 pm VICTORIOUS SECRET GOSLING VS REYNOLDS A
56 04/05/19 Fri 9:20 pm BALL BUSTERS MAGELLAN UNITED A
57 04/12/19 Fri 8:30 pm MAGELLAN UNITED CORGIS A
58 04/12/19 Fri 9:20 pm BALL BUSTERS VICTORIOUS SECRET A
59 04/19/19 Fri 8:30 pm GOSLING VS REYNOLDS BALL BUSTERS A
60 04/19/19 Fri 9:20 pm OODALOOP VICTORIOUS SECRET A
61 04/26/19 Fri 8:30 pm VICTORIOUS SECRET MAGELLAN UNITED A
62 04/26/19 Fri 9:20 pm OODALOOP GOSLING VS REYNOLDS A

May
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







63 05/03/19 Fri 8:30 pm BALL BUSTERS OODALOOP A
65 05/10/19 Fri 8:30 pm GOSLING VS REYNOLDS VICTORIOUS SECRET A
66 05/10/19 Fri 9:20 pm MAGELLAN UNITED BALL BUSTERS A
163 05/10/19 Fri 11:00 pm OODALOOP BOUT TO GET MESSI B
67 05/17/19 Fri 8:30 pm OODALOOP MAGELLAN UNITED A
68 05/17/19 Fri 9:20 pm VICTORIOUS SECRET BALL BUSTERS A
69 05/24/19 Fri 8:30 pm BALL BUSTERS GOSLING VS REYNOLDS A
70 05/24/19 Fri 9:20 pm VICTORIOUS SECRET OODALOOP A
72 05/31/19 Fri 8:30 pm MAGELLAN UNITED VICTORIOUS SECRET A
71 05/31/19 Fri 9:20 pm GOSLING VS REYNOLDS OODALOOP A

June
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







64 06/06/19 Thu 8:30 pm MAGELLAN UNITED STILL TODD'S TEAM A

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,